Matt Slagle and Daniel Jonstone are the core creators of the music they call Diathoron; a two man crew of destruction and reconstructive audio landscapes. They describe their Music as a successful blend of various influences ranging from early mechanical pop to dark and brooding Industrial metal. Their thematic sensibility blended with powerful rhythm's crushing guitars and Electro Hypnotic sequences create a true sense of where modern metal can be taken.

Pure Perception (self released CD 2013)

track listing:
The Burning Mind
Death Is A Dream
Spectrum Of Desire
Celestial Posession
This Life
Spectrum Of Desire (remix)

all content 2014 Diathoron
last updated 8.20.14